Advertisement

Tuesday Ladies Soccer - Winter 2024 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
7:15PMARENA
Grasshoppers
vs
Friendly Dummy
8:00PMARENA
Martinis
vs
Ice Queens
10:25PMARENA
Pink Ladies
vs
Bye - No Game this Week
Tuesday 23 July 2024
7:15PM ARENA
Grasshoppers
Friendly Dummy
8:00PM ARENA
Martinis
Ice Queens
10:25PM ARENA
Pink Ladies
Bye - No Game this Week
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
7:15PMARENA
Grasshoppers
vs
Pink Ladies
8:00PMARENA
Martinis
vs
Friendly Dummy
10:40PMARENA
Ice Queens
vs
Bye - No Game this Week
Tuesday 30 July 2024
7:15PM ARENA
Grasshoppers
Pink Ladies
8:00PM ARENA
Martinis
Friendly Dummy
10:40PM ARENA
Ice Queens
Bye - No Game this Week
Tuesday 06 Aug 2024
7:15PMARENA
Friendly Dummy
vs
Pink Ladies
8:00PMARENA
Ice Queens
vs
Grasshoppers
10:55PMARENA
Martinis
vs
Bye - No Game this Week
Tuesday 06 August 2024
7:15PM ARENA
Friendly Dummy
Pink Ladies
8:00PM ARENA
Ice Queens
Grasshoppers
10:55PM ARENA
Martinis
Bye - No Game this Week
Tuesday 13 Aug 2024
7:15PMARENA
Semi Finals and Round 13
Tuesday 13 August 2024
7:15PM ARENA
Tuesday 20 Aug 2024
7:15PMARENA
Grandfinals and Round 14
Tuesday 20 August 2024
7:15PM ARENA