Advertisement

Monday Ladies Netball - Winter Netball 2024 - Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 22 Jul 2024
7:00PMWACA
Pure Randoms
vs
The Other Team
7:30PMWACA
Exy Gals
vs
Sharks
8:00PMWACA
Shorty
vs
Blueys
Monday 22 July 2024
7:00PM WACA
Pure Randoms
The Other Team
7:30PM WACA
Exy Gals
Sharks
8:00PM WACA
Shorty
Blueys
Monday 29 Jul 2024
7:00PMWACA
Pure Randoms
vs
Shorty
7:00PMMCG
Exy Gals
vs
The Other Team
7:30PMMCG
Sharks
vs
Blueys
Monday 29 July 2024
7:00PM WACA
Pure Randoms
Shorty
7:00PM MCG
Exy Gals
The Other Team
7:30PM MCG
Sharks
Blueys
Monday 05 Aug 2024
7:00PMMCG
Blueys
vs
The Other Team
7:30PMWACA
Pure Randoms
vs
Exy Gals
7:30PMMCG
Sharks
vs
Shorty
Monday 05 August 2024
7:00PM MCG
Blueys
The Other Team
7:30PM WACA
Pure Randoms
Exy Gals
7:30PM MCG
Sharks
Shorty
Monday 12 Aug 2024
7:30PMWACA
Blueys
vs
Exy Gals
7:30PMMCG
Pure Randoms
vs
Sharks
8:00PMMCG
The Other Team
vs
Shorty
Monday 12 August 2024
7:30PM WACA
Blueys
Exy Gals
7:30PM MCG
Pure Randoms
Sharks
8:00PM MCG
The Other Team
Shorty
Monday 19 Aug 2024
7:00PMWACA
The Other Team
vs
Sharks
7:00PMMCG
Pure Randoms
vs
Blueys
8:00PMMCG
Shorty
vs
Exy Gals
Monday 19 August 2024
7:00PM WACA
The Other Team
Sharks
7:00PM MCG
Pure Randoms
Blueys
8:00PM MCG
Shorty
Exy Gals
Monday 26 Aug 2024
6:30PMSCG
Semi Finals and Round 13
6:30PMWACA
Semi Finals and Round 13
6:30PMMCG
Semi Finals and Round 13
Monday 26 August 2024
6:30PM SCG
6:30PM WACA
6:30PM MCG
Monday 02 Sep 2024
6:30PMSCG
Grand Finals and Round 14
6:30PMWACA
Grand Finals and Round 14
6:30PMMCG
Grand Finals and Round 14
Monday 02 September 2024
6:30PM SCG
6:30PM WACA
6:30PM MCG