Wednesday Cricket - Season 2 - 2022 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022
6:40PMSCG
Killer Camels
vs
Chak de
6:40PMWACA
Got The Runs
vs
The Wronguns
8:10PMSCG
Castelnau Crusaders
vs
On A Pair
Wednesday 06 July 2022
6:40PM SCG
Killer Camels
Chak de
6:40PM WACA
Got The Runs
The Wronguns
8:10PM SCG
Castelnau Crusaders
On A Pair
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
6:40PMSCG
On A Pair
vs
The Wronguns
6:40PMWACA
Got The Runs
vs
Killer Camels
8:10PMSCG
Chak de
vs
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 13 July 2022
6:40PM SCG
On A Pair
The Wronguns
6:40PM WACA
Got The Runs
Killer Camels
8:10PM SCG
Chak de
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
6:40PMSCG
On A Pair
vs
The Wronguns
6:40PMWACA
Got The Runs
vs
Chak de
8:10PMWACA
Killer Camels
vs
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 20 July 2022
6:40PM SCG
On A Pair
The Wronguns
6:40PM WACA
Got The Runs
Chak de
8:10PM WACA
Killer Camels
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 27 Jul 2022
6:45PMSCG
Chak de
vs
The Wronguns
6:45PMWACA
On A Pair
vs
Killer Camels
8:15PMSCG
Got The Runs
vs
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 27 July 2022
6:45PM SCG
Chak de
The Wronguns
6:45PM WACA
On A Pair
Killer Camels
8:15PM SCG
Got The Runs
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 03 Aug 2022
6:40PMSCG
Got The Runs
vs
On A Pair
6:40PMWACA
Chak de
vs
The Wronguns
8:10PMWACA
Castelnau Crusaders
vs
Killer Camels
Wednesday 03 August 2022
6:40PM SCG
Got The Runs
On A Pair
6:40PM WACA
Chak de
The Wronguns
8:10PM WACA
Castelnau Crusaders
Killer Camels
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
6:40PMSCG
Killer Camels
vs
Got The Runs
8:10PMSCG
Chak de
vs
On A Pair
8:10PMWACA
The Wronguns
vs
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 10 August 2022
6:40PM SCG
Killer Camels
Got The Runs
8:10PM SCG
Chak de
On A Pair
8:10PM WACA
The Wronguns
Castelnau Crusaders
Wednesday 17 Aug 2022
6:40PMSCG
Semi Final 1 v 4
6:40PMWACA
Play off 5 V 6
8:10PMSCG
Semi Final 2 v 3
Wednesday 17 August 2022
6:40PM SCG
6:40PM WACA
8:10PM SCG
Wednesday 24 Aug 2022
6:40PMSCG
GRAND FINAL
6:40PMWACA
8:10PMSCG
Play off for 3rd
Wednesday 24 August 2022
6:40PM SCG
6:40PM WACA
8:10PM SCG