Tuesday Ladies Netball - Autumn 2022 - Division 5 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
6:30PMWACA
Comeback Queens
vs
Ruby Tuesday
7:00PMWACA
Super Squad
vs
Geed Wummies
8:00PMWACA
Ha Ha
vs
Hot Shots
Tuesday 05 July 2022
6:30PM WACA
Comeback Queens
Ruby Tuesday
7:00PM WACA
Super Squad
Geed Wummies
8:00PM WACA
Ha Ha
Hot Shots
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022
7:30PMWACA
Ha Ha
vs
Super Squad
8:00PMWACA
Comeback Queens
vs
Hot Shots
8:30PMWACA
Ruby Tuesday
vs
Geed Wummies
Tuesday 12 July 2022
7:30PM WACA
Ha Ha
Super Squad
8:00PM WACA
Comeback Queens
Hot Shots
8:30PM WACA
Ruby Tuesday
Geed Wummies
Tuesday 19 Jul 2022
6:30PMWACA
Geed Wummies
vs
Hot Shots
8:00PMWACA
Ha Ha
vs
Comeback Queens
8:30PMWACA
Ruby Tuesday
vs
Super Squad
Tuesday 19 July 2022
6:30PM WACA
Geed Wummies
Hot Shots
8:00PM WACA
Ha Ha
Comeback Queens
8:30PM WACA
Ruby Tuesday
Super Squad
Tuesday 26 Jul 2022
6:30PMWACA
Geed Wummies
vs
Comeback Queens
7:30PMWACA
Ha Ha
vs
Ruby Tuesday
8:30PMWACA
Hot Shots
vs
Super Squad
Tuesday 26 July 2022
6:30PM WACA
Geed Wummies
Comeback Queens
7:30PM WACA
Ha Ha
Ruby Tuesday
8:30PM WACA
Hot Shots
Super Squad
Tuesday 02 Aug 2022
6:30PMSCG
Semi Finals and Round 13
6:30PMWACA
Semi Finals and Round 13
7:00PMMCG
Semi Finals and Round 13
Tuesday 02 August 2022
6:30PM SCG
6:30PM WACA
7:00PM MCG
Tuesday 09 Aug 2022
6:30PMSCG
Grand Finals and Round 14
6:30PMWACA
Grand Finals and Round 14
7:00PMMCG
Grand Finals and Round 14
Tuesday 09 August 2022
6:30PM SCG
6:30PM WACA
7:00PM MCG