Team Profile for The Girts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 29 Oct 201910:00PMMCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 05 Nov 201910:00PMMCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK0 - 20
Tue 12 Nov 201910:00PMSCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 20
Tue 19 Nov 201910:10PMSCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 26 Nov 20199:50PMSCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK0 - 20
Tue 03 Dec 201910:00PMWACA
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 20
Tue 10 Dec 20199:40PMSCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 17 Dec 20197:30PMMCG
Hoop there it is23 - 14
Tue 07 Jan 20207:30PMWACA
Mixed Up41 - 7
Tue 14 Jan 20207:30PMWACA
Newbury Netballers43 - 17
Tue 28 Jan 20206:30PMMCG
Wags*32 - 14
Deferred Game from the 21/1/2020
Tue 04 Feb 20207:00PMMCG
All Sorts22 - 29
Tue 04 Feb 20207:30PMSCG
Gymea Girls17 - 19
Tue 11 Feb 20206:30PMMCG
Mixed Up36 - 16
Tue 18 Feb 20208:00PMMCG
All In29 - 26
Tue 25 Feb 20207:30PMWACA
Beat Street26 - 9
Tue 03 Mar 20207:30PMMCG
Randoms30 - 18
Tue 10 Mar 202010:00PMWACA
Goochi Gang20 - 0
Tue 17 Mar 20207:00PMWACA
Newbury Netballers20 - 0
Semi Final Div 2 (2-3)
Tue 24 Mar 20207:30PMWACA
All In
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3323.1122.17
Average Conceded :6.0013.1114.59
Average Points :3.002.472.43
Biggest Win :20 - 041 - 741 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 200 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Junior Wednesday Netball - Spring 2019 - 15-16's36/7/0
Junior Wednesday Netball - Spring 2018 - 15-16's113/1/0