Team Profile for All Sorts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 29 Oct 201910:40PMWACA
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 05 Nov 20197:00PMSCG
Newbury Netballers46 - 19
Tue 12 Nov 20197:00PMSCG
Sammy Fangs31 - 16
Tue 19 Nov 20198:00PMSCG
Randoms37 - 18
Tue 26 Nov 20198:00PMMCG
Wags*41 - 17
Tue 03 Dec 20197:30PMWACA
Beat Street34 - 18
Tue 10 Dec 20197:00PMMCG
All In33 - 23
Tue 17 Dec 20197:00PMWACA
Mixed Up31 - 27
Tue 07 Jan 20207:30PMMCG
Newbury Netballers35 - 27
Tue 14 Jan 20207:30PMMCG
Hoop there it is33 - 16
Tue 28 Jan 20208:00PMSCG
Gymea Girls23 - 21
Deferred Game from the 21/1/2020
Tue 04 Feb 20207:00PMMCG
The Girts29 - 22
Tue 04 Feb 20208:00PMWACA
All In26 - 21
Tue 11 Feb 20206:30PMWACA
Randoms37 - 18
Tue 18 Feb 202010:00PMWACA
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 25 Feb 20208:00PMWACA
Wags*29 - 9
Tue 03 Mar 20206:30PMSCG
Mixed Up35 - 18
Tue 10 Mar 20207:00PMSCG
Beat Street37 - 18
Tue 17 Mar 20208:00PMSCG
Goochi Gang30 - 26
Semi Final Div 2 (1-4)
Tue 24 Mar 20207:00PMWACA
Gymea Girls
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 19, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :34.0031.9531.95
Average Conceded :20.6717.5817.58
Average Points :3.003.003.00
Biggest Win :37 - 1846 - 1946 - 19
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons