Team Profile for Newbury Netballers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 29 Oct 20198:30PMMCG
Absolute 10028 - 14
Tue 05 Nov 20197:00PMSCG
All Sorts19 - 46
Tue 12 Nov 20198:00PMMCG
Beat Street25 - 24
Tue 19 Nov 20198:30PMSCG
All In26 - 31
Tue 26 Nov 20198:00PMSCG
Mixed Up31 - 27
Tue 03 Dec 20198:00PMMCG
Wags*35 - 30
Tue 10 Dec 20198:00PMWACA
Sammy Fangs20 - 44
Tue 17 Dec 20198:00PMMCG
Randoms29 - 40
Tue 07 Jan 20207:30PMMCG
All Sorts27 - 35
Tue 14 Jan 20207:30PMWACA
The Girts17 - 43
Tue 28 Jan 20208:30PMWACA
Mixed Up27 - 26
Tue 04 Feb 20208:30PMSCG
Beat Street21 - 13
Deferred Game from the 21/1/2020
Tue 11 Feb 20207:30PMMCG
Goochi Gang22 - 17
Deferred Game from the 21/1/2020
Tue 11 Feb 20208:00PMMCG
Wags*25 - 25
Tue 18 Feb 202010:00PMSCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 25 Feb 20208:30PMMCG
Gymea Girls10 - 35
Tue 03 Mar 20208:30PMMCG
All In23 - 43
Tue 10 Mar 20207:30PMMCG
Randoms25 - 21
Tue 17 Mar 20207:00PMWACA
The Girts0 - 20
Semi Final Div 3 (2-3)
Tue 24 Mar 20208:00PMWACA
Goochi Gang
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.0022.6323.04
Average Conceded :28.0028.1124.07
Average Points :1.331.952.18
Biggest Win :25 - 2120 - 020 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 2019 - 4619 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Netball - Spring 2019 - Division 457/1/1