Team Profile for All In

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 29 Oct 20197:30PMSCG
Pink Ladies35 - 17
Tue 05 Nov 20198:00PMWACA
Wags*30 - 24
Tue 12 Nov 20198:00PMWACA
Mixed Up30 - 12
Tue 19 Nov 20198:30PMSCG
Newbury Netballers31 - 26
Tue 26 Nov 20198:00PMWACA
Sammy Fangs26 - 20
Tue 03 Dec 20197:00PMWACA
Randoms30 - 24
Tue 10 Dec 20197:00PMMCG
All Sorts23 - 33
Tue 17 Dec 20199:40PMSCG
BYE - NO GAME THIS WEEK20 - 0
Tue 07 Jan 20208:30PMMCG
Wags*30 - 21
Tue 14 Jan 20208:00PMSCG
Mixed Up25 - 12
Deferred Game from the 21/1/2020
Tue 28 Jan 20208:00PMWACA
Beat Street34 - 13
Tue 28 Jan 20208:30PMSCG
Goochi Gang23 - 14
Tue 04 Feb 20208:00PMWACA
All Sorts21 - 26
Tue 11 Feb 20208:30PMMCG
Gymea Girls22 - 25
Tue 18 Feb 20208:00PMMCG
The Girts26 - 29
Tue 25 Feb 20208:30PMSCG
Randoms22 - 25
Tue 03 Mar 20208:30PMMCG
Newbury Netballers43 - 23
Tue 10 Mar 20208:30PMSCG
Wags*30 - 19
Tue 17 Mar 20208:00PMMCG
Mixed Up24 - 9
Semi Final Div 2 (2-3)
Tue 24 Mar 20207:30PMWACA
The Girts
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.3327.6322.43
Average Conceded :17.0019.5823.76
Average Points :3.002.471.78
Biggest Win :43 - 2334 - 1334 - 13
Biggest Loss :No losses23 - 3311 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Netball - Spring 2019 - Division 1-2103/13/0
Tuesday Netball - Winter 2019 - Division 161/11/2