Team Profile for Not a Kalou

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 18 Sep 20197:00PMARENA
Chuck Norris FC7 - 6
Wed 25 Sep 20197:50PMARENA
Only hit post3 - 17
Wed 02 Oct 20197:00PMARENA
Pauls Kebab's1 - 17
Wed 09 Oct 20197:00PMARENA
Can't Face12 - 12
Wed 16 Oct 20199:55PMUpstairs Party Room
Only hit post1 - 1
Wed 30 Oct 20197:00PMARENA
Can't Face4 - 14
Wed 06 Nov 20197:30PMARENA
Pauls Kebab's4 - 15
Wed 13 Nov 20198:00PMARENA
Only hit post3 - 15
Wed 20 Nov 20197:00PMARENA
Can't Face7 - 9
Wed 27 Nov 20197:30PMARENA
Hazzards FC6 - 7
Wed 04 Dec 20197:30PMARENA
Chuck Norris FC6 - 3
Wed 11 Dec 20197:00PMARENA
Pauls Kebab's5 - 8
Wed 18 Dec 20197:00PMARENA
Pauls Kebab's2 - 13
Wed 08 Jan 20207:30PMARENA
Only hit post13 - 10
Wed 15 Jan 20206:30PMARENA
Can't Face2 - 7
Wed 22 Jan 20208:00PMARENA
Chuck Norris FC2 - 6
Wed 29 Jan 20207:30PMARENA
Pauls Kebab's2 - 12
Wed 05 Feb 20207:30PMARENA
Only hit post11 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 12, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.005.064.65
Average Conceded :9.3310.119.70
Average Points :1.671.561.50
Biggest Win :11 - 1013 - 106 - 3
Biggest Loss :2 - 121 - 171 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Men's Soccer - Spring 201960/2/0